Skip to content
Great Music Memories!
Great Music Memories!

Oysterhead - Grand Pecking Tour 2001 - Backstage Pass


Vintage 4 1/2" tall Oysterhead OTTO cloth "After Show" backstage pass from the 2001 Grand Pecking Order Tour. Oysterhead was a supergroup composed of guitarist Trey Anastasio from PHISH, drummer Stewart Copeland from The Police, and bass player Les Claypool from Primus.

Excellent unused condition.